top of page

A Final Goodbye...

Items Added This Week:

1. Camp Integrity Informational Flyer and Application: Calendar Tab>Summer Camp Opportunities Drop Down>Click on the Last Two Blue Buttons for Flyer and Application.

*****Don't Forget To Check-Out All of the Camp Opportunities Listed.

2. May Parental Involvement Loyalty Card Winner: Volunteers Tab>Parental Involvement Loyalty Card Winners Drop Down>May Star for Winner

After 30 years in education...I am going to enjoy...

I have been blessed to work in Cobb County for 30 years, in 3 schools, and to teach 1st Grade, Kindergarten, EIP K-5th and to be a Parent Facilitator. My career started at the old Mableton Elementary and is ending at the new Mableton Elementary. How awesome is that! I look forward to volunteering at Children's Health Care of Atlanta, volunteering at Mableton Elementary, helping out with my parents more, spending more time with my grown children, spending more time at the beach and seeing what else God has in store for me in the coming years. :)

I hope that each of you have a wonderful and safe summer. Enjoy time with family and friends and cherish each and every moment!

Much love to all of my Mableton Families, it has been a pleasure and joy to work with each of you!

Kathy Barela


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page